Why Study Theatre and Dance at App State?

Why study theatre and dance

Performances

dancers in mirror
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017

The 2017 Summer Dance Series: June 6-29 - Read the Press Release

Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017

Times and venues vary.  Admission is free but donations are accepted.

Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday - Saturday at 7:00 pm & Sunday at 2:00 pm in I.G. Greer Studio Theatre

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Sunday, October 8, 2017

Wednesday - Saturday at 7:00 pm & Sunday at 2:00 pm in the Valborg Theatre

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017

Wednesday - Saturday at 7:00 pm & Sunday at 2:00 pm in the I.G. Greer Studio Theatre. NOTE no Monday or Tuesday Performances.

 

See Performances for the complete schedule along with box office and audition information.